Skip to content

at least i passed

Friday. 12. 19. 2008.

I got 4 out of 5 of my marks for this semester. I got G for all of them. Some marks are definitely not good at all. Others are just mediocre. I will admit that this semester has been crap and I haven’t really wanted to study. But at least I passed.

I also received word from Stockholm University. I didn’t get into the course.  😦
I’ll try again next semester I guess. I suppose I don’t have to do it if the program I’m doing right now will allow me to study at any university/högskola in Sweden. But at the present moment, what I can do with the 3 semesters of Swedish is still hazy. I’m definitely not going to keep studying at MDH. I’m thinking that since I’m setting aside 1 year to ready myself for dental school, doing the 1 semester course at Stockholm University can’t hurt. Especially since aspects of the program at MDH has been so CRAP.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

