Skip to content

books books books

Tuesday. 12. 16. 2008.

My book order came! Yay books!

I ordered:

I’m looking forward to trying out the recipes in How to be a Domestic Goddess. Enkelt att sy is what sparked the purchase. I saw it after I got my sewing machine and I knew that I needed to have the book. It’ll give me a kick in the arse to make some stuff.

Apparently it’s recommended to read Äkta vara with Den hemlige kocken. We saw an interview with the author who said that someone had read Den hemlige kocken and then couldn’t buy anything at the supermarket.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

