Skip to content

things that got done today

Sunday. 12. 14. 2008.
  1. wash hair
  2. prepare for tomorrow’s exam (I watched as much of the video as I could but it made me kinda angry.)
  3. scoop cat liter
  4. book laundry appointment
  5. prepare photocopying/printing material for tomorrow
  6. general tidying

Booking a laundry time is not THAT important. I can still do it tomorrow.

I SORT OF did tidy but not enough to say that I did what I had planned.

I really don’t like Sundays. Sunday is usually the most boring of all days. I’m usually restless but I don’t want to do anything. TV is full of crap shows. Thank god Fredrik’s coming home in a couple of hours.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

