Skip to content

was that keanu?

Friday. 12. 12. 2008.

Dangerous Liasions is on tv right now. I’ve never seen it before. I like Glen Close and John Malcovich.

I was talking to a friend about movies and I realized that there is something good about Fredrik going away. I get to watch the movies I want to watch and he doesn’t and he gets to watch movies I’m not all that interested in watching but he wants to watch.

We were browsing through the cheap dvds at the supermarket the other day and I found a copy of Elizabeth. I haven’t seen it yet. I saw the sequel and how I love Cate Blanchett. I believe I will be watching that this weekend while Fredrik’s in Germany.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

