Skip to content

i had no idea

Wednesday. 11. 19. 2008.

I was talking to a friend one day and she told me that her brother couldn’t go to Australia because his visa wasn’t approved (it was sorted out later). I thought it was kind of weird since he was going to go there for holidays and not to work. Well now I know that everyone needs to apply for a visa. I thought going to Australia is like going to Europe. Holding a Canadian passport meant I don’t need any special extra documents. How about that. I had no idea.

I bought some spring rolls when I was grocery shopping. I thought they were the kind that you can just pop in the oven. It’s not too hard to just pan fry them and they’re still pretty tasty. A bit on the salty side. But at least it adds vegetable to my steady diet of Quorn/soy nuggets.

I don’t really understand why I don’t want to eat. I just don’t have any desires to eat anything. Except in the last couple of days I’ve been jonsing for something sweet. Other than that, I tend to eat only when my stomach is growling or aching. I wish there was a way to stop that. But then I guess I wouldn’t eat anything at all and possibly die.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

