Skip to content

how do you deal with it?

Wednesday. 10. 22. 2008.

I was talking to my mom the other day and she told me she was listening to a radio program that talked to people with depression. One lady apparently got a dog. Another woman found god.

I have to admit that things are better with the cats. It could be much worse. But then again, it has gotten pretty close to the worst. There was a day when I woke up and I thought, “I don’t want to feed the cats.” I actaully considered not getting out of bed to feed the cats. But I snapped out of it. That situation scared me. I think that was the event that made me realize that something is terribly wrong.

Some people find god. I don’t think I can. I would end up asking, “Are you kidding me?” too quickly.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

