Skip to content

day number 2

Tuesday. 09. 30. 2008.

I have to admit that I woke up today feeling not so sluggish. In the past few weeks, even though I sleep for 10-12 hours, I wake up tired and like I didn’t sleep the night before. Now I know that the tiredness could be from over sleeping but even when I sleep for only 7-8 hours, I wake up feeling rather beaten up.

Maybe this lamp is working. I can’t say for sure. Need to use it more often.

It’s a pretty dreary day. I’m thinking that I should head out for a wee bit. It would do me good but part of me is insisting that I stay home. I’m leaving that decision to my friend who’s supposed to have the afternoon off from work.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

