Skip to content

i tried

Thursday. 09. 18. 2008.

I tried to enroll myself into Komvux today. After some procrastination and some worrying, I finally decided that I would go. Like ripping off a bandaid. One swift motion.

Unfortunately they were not open even though they’re supposed to be. I will try again next week.

I’m feeling somewhat better about the whole Swedish thing. There is really not much I can do but to just tough it out and try my best. I believe I’m coming to terms with the idea that it takes time. The best things in life usually involve hard work.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

