Skip to content

it’ll be hard to go back

Thursday. 07. 10. 2008.

I’m going to be heading back to Canada for a visit and as happy as I am to go, I know that things won’t be the same. My friends have work and what not but I think it’ll be a grand ol’ visit none the less. People are making time for me which is totally awesome of them. It’ll also be really fun because it’s the first time Fredrik is in Canada in the summer. I’m hoping to show him more of the country. I’d love to take him out to the east coast but we’ll have to see how our time and money works out.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

