Skip to content

bento update

Friday. 05. 30. 2008.

Since I get fed at the day care that I work at, I don’t need to pack myself a lunch. I’ve also been frankly too tired to do anything beyond feeding the cat and passing out after work. I’m still in the adjusting phase. I apologize to those who actually care about the bentos that I make. I do have one from the previous week. I just have to move it to my computer from my camera. I’d do that right now except that I have to go to bed because I have an exam tomorrow and I will have to get up before 7 tomorrow in order to make it for the 9am exam.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

