Skip to content

in loving memory of Johnny Sumandl

Monday. 04. 28. 2008.

I found out today that my friend’s little brother passed away. I didn’t know him as well as I know my friend but his family is like my family. When my parents lived in the states, they were my pseudo family.

Johnny Sumandl is a fantastic person. Only Johnny can be Johnny. We’ll all miss him very much. Our deepest sympathies to his friends, family and anyone else that might know him. He’s definitely one of a kind.

One Comment leave one →
  1. babyjesus13 permalink
    Wednesday. 04. 30. 2008. 8.53 pm

    My name is Rory and i knew Johnny well. I played Gaelic Football with him in Toronto with the Toronto Gaels. Johnny was a great man and a great friend, and i feel privileged to have known him and to have been able to call him my friend, although everyone who met Johnny was privileged and could call him there friend, as Johnny was instantly loved by anyone he met.

    He will be missed deeply and he will be remembered by all who met him forever.

    R.I.P Johnny Sumandl

Leave a Reply

