Skip to content

bento

Thursday. 04. 24. 2008.

I won’t be blogging about EVERY bento I make because I don’t think that they’re THAT interesting. Sometimes there’s just not much to talk about. But I do update the bento page with pictures and a brief description of the contents. So if you don’t see bentos here, check the bento page

Today I made a bento but decided not to go to school so I enjoyed it at home with Ull. Sometimes it’s so hard not to feed him people food. I know it’s not very good but it’s not like I give him heaping amounts of food. Just a bit of meat here and there. I make sure that the food doesn’t have things like onion or garlic in it. Sometimes I give him a wee bit of my low sugar vanilla yogurt. The other day he was so enthusiastic that he flicked drops of yogurt on to his forehead. Silly little cat.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

