Skip to content

new dashboard

Sunday. 04. 6. 2008.

I noticed that wordpress has changed the layout of the dashboard. Not too sure if I like it or not but it’s different. At least now I don’t have to go through different pages to see the blog stats.

This weekend we didn’t do much. Fredrik spent most of the time in the studio finishing up the editing on the drums. He’s been complaining about back and arm pain. Sitting in front of a computer like a shrimp for 8+ hours is never good for you. He’s still got some work to do but I’ve convinced him to take a break tomorrow night.

I had plans to start practising yoga regularly now that the living room is cleaned up but guess what. I haven’t done anything. Maybe I’ll do some yoga tomorrow.

There is some good news though. I finished writing up and preparing my presentation. I was going to do a power point presentation but I decided to just go with a slideshow. I hope everything will go well. **knock on wood**

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

