Skip to content

last hour of being 24

Monday. 03. 31. 2008.

I will turn 25 tomorrow. It really doesn’t matter how old I am. But at the same time I do feel a bit depressed by the fact that I’ve already live through half of my 20’s. I think I’m more depressed by the fact that I have not accomplished much. Although I suppose I should stop saying that I have accomplished nothing because I’ve done at times more than what some others wish to do. Here’s hoping that the next 5 years will be more eventful.

I was reading an issue of body+soul the other day that talked about creating a “life list”.  I think I might give it a try. It sounds kind of interesting.

http://www.marthastewart.com/article/life-list-guide

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

