Skip to content

my kingdom for…

Saturday. 03. 22. 2008.

Sometime ago I bought an oil bottle from IKEA. It looks pretty nice. Unfortunately, it does not work so nice. A bit remains in the spout and then somehow gets to the outside everytime I use it. If I don’t wipe it off, it becomes greasy. I think finding the perfect oil bottle/can is somewhat of a journey. IKEA has another oil can but I’m afraid to buy it in case it sucks like the one I have now. My mom has one of those sprayers and it’s pretty good but sometimes you need more than a couple sprays. Maybe I can find something at a restaurant supply store.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

