Skip to content

new bento box

Monday. 03. 17. 2008.

I made a bid on a bento box on Ebay a couple weeks ago not really intending on getting it. I didn’t think I would win it but I did. It’s at the post office at the present moment, I’ll be going to the post office in a wee bit to pick it up. It is a very cute bento box. I’m just running out of space in my cupboard to put another bento box. The unfortunate thing about this bento is that it doesn’t pack into a smaller box. It’s like the Charmy Kitty bento box that I have, instead of using a belt to secure the box, it uses latches on the side.  It’s a San X Rilakkuma Relaxing Bear 2 tiered bento box that also has a fork, spoon and I do believe a pair of chopsticks. I think I was drawn to the fact that it came with a fork and spoon. I’ve got plenty pairs of chopsticks.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

