Skip to content

I’m ready! I’m ready!

Sunday. 01. 6. 2008.

I got around to taking pictures of the goodies I got in the 2 packages I got in the mail. I should be getting 1 more package within the next couple of weeks. I’m so excited about my first bento!

Anyways. Instead of posting up every picture I took, I used fd’s Flickr Toys to make this nifty little picture mosaic.

bento mosaic

The last lunch box set in the picture (the blue one) was a set that my mom bought me before I came to Sweden. It’s a Lock & Lock lunch set apparently from Korea. It has 2 air/water tight boxes, 1 of them has dividers that divides the box into 3rds. There’s also a water bottle that has a cap that is also a cup. Then they all fit into this insulated bag.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

