Skip to content

awesome possum

Friday. 04. 5. 2013.

Another awesome thing about my parents' place is that there are always dumplings in the freezer.

While I may occasionally gripe about my parents, I do believe that they’re pretty awesome people. Awesome begets awesome.  ;)

I’m at their place at the present moment and I must say that another awesome thing about my parents’ place is that there are always dumplings in the freezer. This, was breakfast.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Friday. 04. 5. 2013. 8.32 pm

    Those look so good. I almost bought some dumplings from the takeout section of Sobeys yesterday, but then wondered if they’d be as good. I can’t wait til you come visit Halifax so we can make dumplings and eat all the things. No pressure or anything ;)

    • Monday. 04. 8. 2013. 5.01 am

      We would totally make dumplings.
      I always make a surplus. Freeze them for future consumption.

  2. Friday. 04. 5. 2013. 8.40 pm

    that is awesome to the nth degree!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 41 other followers

