Skip to content

yay me

Sunday. 04. 15. 2012.

I’m discovering all the awesome services and facilities that are offered at my university.

I went to the FREE gym today and perhaps in the near future I’ll take advantage of the discounted massage available as well as the light lounge.

The “yay me” is for running full kilometer blocks. I used to have to divide up my running into half kilometers. I’ve never been good at running.

I don’t think I’ve ever run a full kilometer without stopping before.

In junior high, we had to run a kilometer in gym, at least once a year. I never ran it once. I used to hate running. I was a swimmer.

I think I’ll be able to reach that goal of running 10k without stopping before September if I keep going to the gym.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 41 other followers

